TBR Pile #2 – April 2014

tbr pile button

Well, last month’s TBR Pile ended up being a DISASTER. I didn’t read a single print book that I had planned to read in the entire month, which I feel fairly bad about. I did read a few ARcs though. Hopefully this month will go better. Here are the books I did read:

Seven books in one month doesn’t leave much room to complain for me, even if I didn’t really stick to my plan. Reviews are already up for Stolen Songbird and Knight Assassin, and reviews will follow shortly for the others!

Here’s the books I fancy reading this month. It’s a much more modest selection this time.

Owned/Library books:

tbr pile

eARCs from NetGalley:

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

