New Year, New Reads Update #4

NYNR Post header

NYNR BUTTON

New Year New Reads is a readathon designed to tackle your TBR headfirst, with the main theme being that whatever you read, it’s something new to you, whether it’s a new author, or new genre. The readathon runs throughout January, and is a great way to get you reading new things ready for the coming year!

What books have you read this week?

I haven’t read anything for NYNR this week, which isn’t what I’d hoped. I finished reading Antigoddess, which took me a lot longer than what I expected, and I’ve just started Shadow and Bone (meaning I’ve read the first page, haha). I’m hoping to finish an ARC today and get reading Shadow and Bone.

 What books are you planning to read next?

After Shadow and Bone, I’m going to start Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi.

Thanks for reading the update, be sure to check out the other participant’s blogs as well, to see how their doing in the challenge!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

