Fairy Tale Read-a-thon Sign Up!

 

Hosted by Debz Bookshelf!

You guessed it, it’s a read-a-thon for fairy-tales and retellings! For more information, including a twitter chat on September 6th, go to the announcement post and Debz Bookshelf’s starting post.

 

I’ll be reading two books that have been on my shelves unread for a very long time…

 

I’ve got a lot of other books to be reading/reviewing at the moment as well so I’m not going to put too much pressure on myself. I’m also not very well read in the fairy-tale sort of genre so this will be pretty new to me! I’ll post a thoughts post on Sunday, with a mini-review of the books I managed to read.

Leave a Reply

