Bout of Books 8.0 Goals

Bout of Books
This is my first time participating in Bout of Books and I’m really excited! I’m not the fastest reader, but I’m still looking forward to seeing what everyone’s reading and meeting new people.
Time Devoted to Reading
I’ll read as much as I can during the week.
My Goals

– Read 3 or 4 books

– Plan/draft reviews for those books.

– Update my progress each day on this post.

Books to Read

And if I somehow manage to finish all of those I’vegot…

images

 

Leave a Reply

